Skontaktuj się z nami

Dane kontaktowe

rws logo
Partyzantów 8/53 80-254, Gdańsk

SEKRETARIAT

Karolina Kotowicz-Górska Asystentka Zarządu/Sekretarka

DZIAŁ INWESTYCJI

Paulina Duch pduch@rwsgroup.pl

DZIAŁ KOMERCJALIZACJI

Patrycja Buda pbuda@rwsgroup.pl

DZIAŁ ADMINISTRACJI

Piotr Pokora ppokora@rwsgroup.pl

DZIAŁ PRAWNY

Agnieszka Kożyczkowska akozyczkowska@rwsgroup.pl Maciej Januszewski mjanuszewski@rwsgroup.pl

DZIAŁ KSIĘGOWOŚCI

Anna Pieper apieper@rwsgroup.pl

FAKTURY W FORMIE ELEKTRONICZNEJ

faktury@rwsgroup.pl

DZIAŁ FINANSOWY

Bartłomiej Serek bserek@rwsgroup.pl